Skip to content

Carrie Padula
carrie@cbtraditions.com
www.Williamsburg-VAhomes.com
757-773-7897



2523 Manion Drive – https://cbthomes.com/10497876
4415 Wind River Run – https://cbthomes.com/10525666

Charlotte Jones
charlottej@cbtraditions.com
757-291-6981




129 Randolph’s Green – https://cbthomes.com/2400885
7604 Cypress Drive – https://cbthomes.com/10520329

Crisney Brooks
crisney@cbtraditions.com
www.crisneybrooks.com
757-561-1249



12 E Taylor Avenue – https://cbthomes.com/2400983
1503 Queens Way #1503 – https://cbthomes.com/2303312

Emily Edmonds
emily@cbtraditions.com
757-206-7254




106 Sherwood Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2401096
TBD High Bluff Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2303010

John Wilson
jwilson@cbtraditions.com
757-880-9085




107 Workington – https://cbthomes.com/2203882
527 Arrow Reed Road – https://cbthomes.com/2401094

Joyclyn McCallum Kananen
joyclyn@cbtraditions.com
336-486-8272




.96 Ferry Landing Road – https://cbthomes.com/10495162
1046 26th Street – https://cbthomes.com/10522666
14400 Beachmere Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2400543
4046 Providence Road – https://cbthomes.com/2401076

Kathy Chambers
kathy@cbtraditions.com
www.kathychambersrealtor.com
757-876-3279



1090 S Henry Street – https://cbthomes.com/2101163
205 Lewis Robert Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2400707

Lisa Langenhennig
lisal@cbtraditions.com
www.williamsburgarearealestate.com
757-342-0048



13acr Adkins Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400627
8869 Hicks Island Road – https://cbthomes.com/2401060
Lot 2 Cool Hill Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400122
TBD Waterside Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2302051
OFF Vaidens Court – https://cbthomes.com/2400605

Marivi Garrison
marivi@cbtraditions.com
757-784-7875




5545 Woodbine Road – https://cbthomes.com/2401082

Steve Ewell
steve@cbtraditions.com
www.steveewell.com
757-603-2807



1674 Phoebe Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2400090
202 Pheasant Springs Road – https://cbthomes.com/2303243
2025 Moses Harper – https://cbthomes.com/2400702
29 Arminta Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2300431
700 S England Circle – https://cbthomes.com/2323244

Ted Evans
tevans@cbtraditions.com
www.tevansrealtor.com
757-254-6678




14123 Tylers Beach Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400470
2709 Persimmon Place – https://cbthomes.com/2400160