Skip to content

Charlotte Jones
charlottej@cbtraditions.com
757-291-6981




7604 Cypress Drive – https://cbthomes.com/10520329

Crisney Brooks
crisney@cbtraditions.com
www.crisneybrooks.com
757-561-1249



1503 Queens Way #1503 – https://cbthomes.com/2303312
19387 High Bluff Lane – https://cbthomes.com/10499900
2802 Fenton Croft #2802 – https://cbthomes.com/2400412

Emily Edmonds
emily@cbtraditions.com
757-206-7254




63 Desmonde Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2400152
TBD High Bluff Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2303010

John Wilson
jwilson@cbtraditions.com
757-880-9085




107 Workington – https://cbthomes.com/2203882

Joyclyn McCallum Kananen
joyclyn@cbtraditions.com
336-486-8272




.96 Ferry Landing Road – https://cbthomes.com/10495162
14400 Beachmere Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2400543
708 Arrowhead Drive – https://cbthomes.com/10516551

Lisa Langenhennig
lisal@cbtraditions.com
www.williamsburgarearealestate.com
757-342-0048



Lot 1 Cool Hill Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400120
Lot 2 Cool Hill Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400122
Lot 3 Cool Hill Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400124
TBD Waterside Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2302051
OFF Vaidens Court – https://cbthomes.com/2400605

Steve Ewell
steve@cbtraditions.com
www.steveewell.com
757-603-2807



1403 Westgate Circle – https://cbthomes.com/2400518
1674 Phoebe Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2400090
202 Pheasant Springs Road – https://cbthomes.com/2303243
29 Arminta Lane – https://cbthomes.com/2300431
700 S England Circle – https://cbthomes.com/2323244

Ted Evans
tevans@cbtraditions.com
www.tevansrealtor.com
757-254-6678




108 Pipe Kiln Court – https://cbthomes.com/2301067
14123 Tylers Beach Road – https://cbthomes.com/2400470
179 Waters Edge Drive – https://cbthomes.com/2400202
2709 Persimmon Place – https://cbthomes.com/2400160
2902 Fenton Croft – https://cbthomes.com/2400159